Patrons $100,000+

Elizabeth Alexander

Caivan Communities

Glenview Homes

Mary Loucks

Fraser McEwen

John Meisel

Minto Developments Inc.

Richcraft Group of Companies

South Kanata Development Corporation

Susie Weiss

Sponsors $25,000 to $100,000+

Paul Boucher

Canada 150 Community

Beverley Coon

Ron & Laurie Curtis

D & G Landscaping

Echo Foundation

Shary Fine

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Friends of the Jock River

Friends of Foley Mountain

Eva Fuerez

Great Lakes Guardian Fund

Rick Hanson Foundation

Hulse, Playfair & McGarry Funeral Homes

Infrastructure Program

Wally Kaczkowski

Kiwanis Club of Manotick

M.P. Lundy Construction (Ontario) Ltd.

Mattamy Homes Limited

Ministry of Training, Colleges & Universities

Molson Coors Community Cheer

Monarch Corporation

Monterey Inn Resort & Conference Centre

Movati Athletic (Group) Inc.

Newcap Inc.

Omya (Canada) Inc.


Ontario Trillium Foundation

Ottawa Dragon Boat Festival

Pratt & Whitney Canada

The Regional Group of Companies Inc.

Reichmann Seniors Housing Development Corporation

Shell Canada Limited

South Nepean Development Corporation

Rosmarie Spoerri

Wendy Stewart

Dwayne and Nancy Struthers

TD Canada Trust

TD Friends of the Environment Foundation

R.W. Tomlinson Limited

TransCanada Pipelines Limited

Benefactors $5,000 to $25,000

ASL Agrodrain

Abbott Point of Care

Acculift Flooring Systems

Adobe Systems

Allan and Partners LLP

The Arrow and Loon

Stephen Beals

Jamie Benidickson

J.P. Bickell Foundation c/o


Jamie Brent Brown

Lorne William Brown

CH2M Hill

Canada Lands Company CLC Limited

Canadian Land Trust Alliance

Canon Canada Inc.

Carleton University Charity Ball

Haide Charania

Chawkers Foundation

Churchill Contracting

City of Ottawa

City of Ottawa Rural Community Fund

Community Foundation of Ottawa Carleton

The Harold Crabtree Foundation

Harold Crabtree Foundation

The Davies Charitable Foundation


Enbridge Consumers Gas Co. Ltd.


Farren Lake Property Owners Association

Charles Frederick Fell Charitable Fund


Ferguslea Properties Limited

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Friends of the Tay Watershed

Golder Associates Ltd.

Goulbourn-Stittsville Sanitation Limited

Greely Sand & Gravel

HIVA Environmental Fund

Joan Haire

Healthy Kids Community Challenge

Jack Herbert (Foley Mountain Accessibility Trail)

Hope Volleyball SummerFest

Imperial Oil Charitable Foundation

Jason Kelly

The Community Foundation of Greater Kingston

Lagois Drafting & Construction Inc.

Little Ray's Reptile Zoo

Lowery Taxidermy

Edna & Donald McAlpine

Morrison Hershfield Group Inc.

Mountain Equipment Co-op

Wesley M Nicol Foundation

Ontario Freshwater Future

Ontario Power Generation

Ottawa Flyfishers Society

Ottawa Community Foundation

Ottawa Citizen


Plasco Energy Group Inc.

Joseph Princiotta

RBC Foundation


RVCA Staff

Robinson's Your Independent Grocer

Royal Bank of Canada

J.F. Sabourin & Associates Inc.


Anne Simmering

Sobeys Ontario

Suncor Energy Foundation

TD Environmental Leaders Program

The Tea Room

Trinity Development Group Inc.

Urbandale Corporation

Waterloo Biofilter

Bob Williams

Supporters $1,000 to $5,000

AECOM Canada Ltd.

ATS Golf

Sabah Alfred

F. Pauline Allan

A. Anonymous

Florence Armstrong

Emily Arrowsmith

The Audette Foundation

Bell Baker, Barristors & Solicitors

Lee Bertrand

Daniel Berube

Charles Billington

Bird McQuaig Russell LLP

Bird Richard

Boucher Precast

Boyd Brothers

Richard Brancker Research Ltd. (RBR)

Nigel Brereton

Brockville and Area Community Foundation

Mary Bryden

Bytowne Cinema

Canadian Wildlife Federation

Canlok Stone

Carleton Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd.

Mike Charania

Malek Charania

Mo Charania

Charton Hobbs Inc.

Chiarelli, Cramer, Witteveen

Cleland Jardine Engineering Limited

Conam Charitable Foundation

Dan Cooper

Jim Coward

Irving Dardick

Angela Deguire

Delcan Corporation

Delta Technologies

Sahira Dhalia

Rita Difranco

Dillon Consulting Limited

Ducks Unlimited Canada


Eagle Lake Property Owners Assoc.

Faber Snowshoes

Friends of the Jock River

Friends of Perth Wildlife Reserve

Michael Gaffney

Geosynthetic Systems

Maria Giammaria-Merry

Allison Gibbons

Peter Goddard

Saundra Goldberg

Gosling Foundation

Lynne Graham

The Great Lakes Aquatic Habitat Network & Fund

Grizzly Homes Inc.

Healthy Communities Fund

Heron Park Community Association

The Home Depot Canada Foundation

Hudson Burnbrae Foundation

Kemptville Truck Centre Limited

Douglas Kilpatrick

Kiwanis Club of Manotick

G. Knights

Kudrinko's Grocery

County of Lanark

Lanark County Stewardship Council

Lions Club of Manotick

Lions Club of Smiths Falls

Little Ray's Reptile Zoo Inc.

Monica Maciver

Manotick Kiwanis

Manotick Business Improvement Association

Manotick Home Hardware

Janet Mason

David McManus Engineering Ltd.

David & Marguerite McManus

McNaughton Law Office, Barristers & Solicitors

David & Marlene Metzler

Mary Ellen Morris

F.E. Myers

Peter Nebow

Andrew Noseworthy

Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters

Ontario Land Trust Alliance Inc.

Osgoode Fish, Game & Conservation Club

Ottawa Stewardship Council

Ottawa Chapter of MPI

Ottawa Regional Media Group

Margaret Pace

Finian Paibomesai

Perth & District Community Foundation

Elizabeth Pineau

Ralph Raina Properties Ltd.

Mark Raizenne

Real Property Institute of Canada

Rideau Forest Development Inc.

Rideau Lakes Environmental Foundation

Rideau Valley Hearth & Home

Village of Rockcliffe Park

Rogers TV

Alwyn Rose

Rotary Club of Kemptville

Ruffed Grouse Society

Diane Scanlan

Shell Environmental Fund

David & Karen Simmering

Simmering & Associates Ltd.

Christopher Simmonds Architect Inc.

Barry Sims

Joe Slater

Lynda Smyth

Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc.

G. Tackaberry & Sons, Construction Co. Ltd.

Totten Sims Hubicki Associates


Uniform Urban Developments

Unilever Evergreen


Frederick Whittingstall

Arlene Gregory Wilkins

Christine Willette

Patricia Williams

Bruce Williams

Claudette & Doug Williams

Bernice Wiseman

Douglas Wiseman

itSMF Canada

Friends $500 to $1,000

Pia Barry

Base Mapping Co. Ltd.


Emilie-Chloé Brown



E.B. Eddy Forest Products

Friends of Baxter

General Electric (GE) Canada Inc.

Canadian Guide Dogs for the Blind

Dell Hallett

Harris Computer Services

Cheryl Hess

High School Blazers

Geoff Howard

Banu Jhan

Lynn Kaplansky

Kemptville Building Centre

Douglas Kilpatrick


David McManus

John Meissner

Carolyn Taylor Michael

Roger Mills

Leonard Moore

27th Nepean Scouts

Nancy A. Richards

David Richeson

Rotary Club of Ottawa

Leslie Shanks

Joan Sherwood

Wade Smith

Smiths Falls District

Southbank Dodge Chrysler

Eily Strotmann-Martin

John Summers

Gordon Taylor

Christopher Wallace

Jim Wilson

Hugh Wynne-Edwards

You can help

Protect the places you love. Donate today.